Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6070.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Gurprit Dhillon Principal gdhillon@ggusd.us
Shannon Cavanaugh Secretary scavanau@ggusd.us
Angela Aguirre Clerk aaguirre@ggusd.us
Sonia Neri Salgado Liaison – Spanish ssalgado@ggusd.us
Debbie Alvarez Health Aide dalvarez@ggusd.us
Nghi Trinh Liaison - Vietnamese ntrinh@ggusd.us
Michele Holsclaw School Nurse mholsclaw@ggusd.us
Jasmine Arriaga Community Liaison jarriaga@ggusd.us
Marcie Zlaket Library/Media Aide mzlaket@ggusd.us
Teachers
Alix Kan Fourth Grade Teacher akan@ggusd.us
Ann Macchiaverna Fourth Grade Teacher amacchiaverna@ggusd.us
Katie Casas Fourth Grade Teacher kcasas@ggusd.us
Kimberly Cantrell Fourth Grade Teacher kcantrell@ggusd.us
Monica Lee Fourth Grade Teacher mlee1@ggusd.us
Raul Rodriguez Fourth Grade Teacher rrodriguez@ggusd.us
Candice Evans Fifth Grade Teacher cevans@ggusd.us
Libby Cueva Fifth Grade Teacher lcueva@ggusd.us
Lisa Tamura Fifth Grade Teacher ltamura@ggusd.us
Peter Fults Fifth Grade Teacher pfults@ggusd.us
Terra Walker Fifth Grade Teacher twalker1@ggusd.us
Alicia Vaughn Sixth Grade Teacher avaughn@ggusd.us
Amber Rogers Sixth Grade Teacher arogers@ggusd.us
Carlos Martin Sixth Grade Teacher cmartin2@ggusd.us
Christopher Condon Sixth Grade Teacher ccondon@ggusd.us
Emily O'Neill Sixth Grade Teacher eoneill@ggusd.us
Kathy Fukumoto Sixth Grade Teacher kfukumoto@ggusd.us
Christina de Padua RSP Teacher cdepadua@ggusd.us
Nicole Shook M/M Teacher nshook@ggusd.us
Christina Jimenez Fourth Grade Teacher cjimenez@ggusd.us
Christine Meyer Long Term Substitute for Mrs. Macchiaverna cmayer@ggusd.net