Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6070.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Stephen Yoon Principal syoon@ggusd.us
Shannon Cavanaugh Secretary scavanau@ggusd.us
Angela Aguirre Clerk aaguirre@ggusd.us
Debbie Alvarez Health Aide dalvarez@ggusd.us
Elise Nghi Trinh Community Liaison - Vietnamese ntrinh@ggusd.us
Sandra Lopez Community Liaison - Spanish slopez6@ggusd.us
Marcie Zlaket Library/Media Aide mzlaket@ggusd.us
Michele Holsclaw School Nurse mholsclaw@ggusd.us
Teachers
Kimberly Cantrell 5th/6th Grade GATE kcantrell@ggusd.us
Katie Casas 6th Grade Teacher kcasas@ggusd.us
Christopher Condon 6th Grade Teacher GATE ccondon@ggusd.us
Christina de Padua RSP Teacher cdepadua@ggusd.us
Candice Evans 4th Grade Teacher cevans@ggusd.us
Meghan Ferris 4th Grade Teacher mferris@ggusd.us
Kathy Fukumoto 6th Grade Teacher kfukumoto@ggusd.us
Peter Fults 5th Grade Teacher pfults@ggusd.us
Christina Jimenez 5th Grade Teacher cjimenez@ggusd.us
Ishara Johnson 5th Grade Teacher ijohnson@ggusd.us
Alix Kan 4th Grade Teacher akan@ggusd.us
Monica Lee 4th Grade Teacher mlee1@ggusd.us
Carlos Martin 4th Grade Teacher cmartin2@ggusd.us
Emily O'Neill 6th Grade Teacher eoneill@ggusd.us
Rene Roberts Nijinsky 6th Grade Teacher rroberts1@ggusd.us
Raul Rodriguez 6th Grade Teacher rrodriguez@ggusd.us
Amber Rogers 5th Grade Teacher GATE arogers@ggusd.us
Nicole Shook M/M Teacher nshook@ggusd.us
Terra Walker 5th Grade Teacher twalker1@ggusd.us